Download our App: Google Play or Apple Store

About us

Lo Dico
719, boul. Decarie
(514) 353-9999

Pizzeria Lo Dico, the reputation of this welcoming family restaurant is second to none! Visit our other locations as well! In business since 1987, Pizzeria Lo Dico offers its guests a varied menu including pasta, brochettes, submarines, and delicious pizzas!

Are you planning a night out? Why not come and finish the evening at Pizzeria Lo Dico? Don’t forget to bring your favorite bottle of wine to accompany your meal! You can also purchase fine wines and micro-beers just a few steps from the pizzeria.

You prefer to enjoy your meal at home or at a friend’s place? Simply order by phone and the staff will be happy to deliver it hot, fresh out of the oven! Enjoy your visit to Pizzeria Lo Dico. Buon Appetito!


Hours

Mon Closed
Tue 3pm-8pm
Wed 3pm-8pm
Thu 3pm-8pm
Fri 3pm-8pm
Sat 3pm-8pm
Sun 3pm-8pm

Cuisine/Type

Pizza - Pasta - Italian - Sandwiches - Burgers - Poutine

Details

Delivery - Family / Kid-friendly - Good for Groups - Order Online - Specials - Takeout Food - Terrace


Contact

(514) 353-9999

` Directions
This Location
Lo Dico
719, boul. Decarie
Ville Saint-Laurent
Montreal, QC, H4L 3L4
Métro: Côte-Vertu Côte-Vertu
(514) 353-9999
Follow Us
Telephone
(514) 353-9999
Hours
Mon: Closed
Tue: 3pm-8pm
Wed: 3pm-8pm
Thu: 3pm-8pm
Fri: 3pm-8pm
Sat: 3pm-8pm
Sun: 3pm-8pm

Maintenant ouvert!

À propos de nous

Lo Dico
719, boul. Decarie
(514) 353-9999

La Pizzeria Lo Dico est un restaurant familial très accueillant dont la réputation n’est plus à faire!  En affaires depuis 1987, la Pizzeria Lo Dico offre à sa clientèle un menu varié de pâtes, brochettes, sous-marins, ainsi que leurs délicieuses pizzas!

Vous planifiez une petite sortie? Pourquoi ne pas venir terminer la soirée à la Pizzeria Lo Dico? Apportez-y également votre bouteille de vin préférée afin d’accompagner votre repas! De plus, vous avez accès à un excellent choix de bons vins et de bières de micro-brasseries, à deux pas de la pizzeria.

Vous pouvez commander votre repas par téléphone et le personnel se fera un plaisir de vous le livrer chaud, tout juste sorti du fourneau! Bonne visite à la Pizzeria Lo Dico et surtout, Buon appetito! 


Horaire

lun 12:00-20:00
mar 12:00-20:00
mer 12:00-20:00
jeu 12:00-20:00
ven 12:00-20:00
sam 12:00-20:00
dim 12:00-20:00

Cuisine/Type

Pizza, Pâtes, Italienne, Sandwichs, Burgers, Poutine

Détails

Bienvenue aux groupes, Commande en ligne, Familial / Enfants sont bienvenus, Livraison, Promotions, Repas pour emporter, Terrasse


Contact

(514) 353-9999

` Itinéraire
Cette succursale
Lo Dico
719, boul. Decarie
Ville Saint-Laurent
Montréal, QC, H4L 3L4
Métro: Côte-Vertu Côte-Vertu
(514) 353-9999
Suivez-Nous
Téléphone
(514) 353-9999
Horaire
lun: 12:00-20:00
mar: 12:00-20:00
mer: 12:00-20:00
jeu: 12:00-20:00
ven: 12:00-20:00
sam: 12:00-20:00
dim: 12:00-20:00